Library Foundation

The David City Library Foundation was incorporated in July of 1978 to solicit and receive gifts, bequests, grants and devices of property of any kind for the use and benefit of the David City Public Library, also known as the Hruska Memorial Public Library.

The governing board of the Library Foundation consists of eleven members who meet quarterly in January, April, July, and October following the regular meeting of the David City Library Board of Trustees.

Current Foundation Board Members

  • Heather Allen
  • Marilyn Arnold
  • Larry Griffiths
  • Kathi Eberle
  • Jim Kozisek
  • Jason Lavicky
  • LaDonna Naiberk
  • Steve Smith
  • Monica Heller
  • Stephanie Summers
  • Jane Buresh

Thank you for supporting the mission of the Public Library with your generous gifts.

Please direct donations to the David City Library Foundation, 399 North 5th Street, David City, NE  68632.

Click the links below to see a list of donors for each month.